Staff

Louise Campbell – Principal principal@maristschool.co.nz

Sharon Menezes – Deputy Principal, Team Leader Junior,  SENCO sharon@maristschool.co.nz

Adrienne Faulkner- Team Leader Senior, Head of Sport, Year 4/5/6 Teacher – Hub 3 adrienne@maristschool.co.nz

Lina Rahimi- Year 4/5/6 Teacher – Hub 3 lina@maristschool.co.nz

Katherine Bartlett- DRS, Year 4/5/6 Teacher – Hub 3 katherineb@maristschool.co.nz

Hannah Paterson – Year 2/3/4 Teacher – Hub 2 hannah@maristschool.co.nz

Dale Nolan – Year 2/3/4 Teacher – Hub 2 dale@maristschool.co.nz

Marianne Gapes – Year 2/3/4 Teacher – Hub 2 marianne@maristschool.co.nz

Jenn Moffat- Year 1/2 Teacher – Room 3 jenn@maristschool.co.nz

Patsy Littlewood – Year 0/1 Teacher – Room 2 patsy@maristschool.co.nz

Joanne Linklater and Meg ‘Aho – New Entrant Teachers meg@maristschool.co.nz  joanne@maristschool.co.nz

Joanne Linklater – Reading Recovery

Clara Cocker-Lemalie – Teacher Aide/Library Aide/Office support

Emily McGuire – Teacher Aide

Emma Alexander – Teacher Aide

Christie Palmer – Office Administrator office@maristschool.co.nz

Richard Stevenson  – Caretaker